COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 172 of 2018

Dated: 11th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Suryakant Gupta, Proprietor M/s Rajaram Maize Products Appellant(s)

Solar Power Division

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pradeep Aggarwal

Mr. Divyank Tyagi Mr. Arjun Aggarwal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Ravi Sharma for R-1

Mr. Apoorv Kurup

Ms. Nidhi Mittal for R-2 & 3

ORDER

Finally, two weeks' time, i.e. on or before 25-3-2019 is granted to those Respondents who have not yet filed replies to file the same along with IA with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed by the Appellant on or before 15-4-2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 08-05-2019.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/pk